Das Team

Geschäftsführung:

Hans-Gerd Peters
h.g.peters@eldatex.de
02157-302776-0

Projektabwicklung:

Lutz Schmitz
l.schmitz@eldatex.de
02157-302776-12

Kevin Borgs
k.borgs@eldatex.de
02157-302776-15

Michael Teuwsen
m.teuwsen@eldatex.de
02157-302776-19

Michael Freudenberg
m.freudenberg@eldatex.de
02157-302776-18

Administration:

Annerose Pannwitz
a.pannwitz@eldatex.de
02157-302776-10

Wendi Engbrocks
w.engbrocks@eldatex.de
02157-302776-11